About LPE
Products
R&D
Contacts
News
Events
Certifications

People in LPE

  LPE Headquarters

LPE S.p.A.
Via Falzarego, 8
20021 Baranzate (MI) - Italy
P.IVA 07369140152
  • Headquarters & General Management
    Mr. Franco Preti
    Mr. Massimo Sordi
    Mrs. Alia Preti
    tel.: ++39-02-3834151 - fax: ++39-02-38306118
    E-Mail:
    francopreti@lpe-epi.com
    massimo.sordi@lpe-epi.com
    alia.preti@lpe-epi.com

  • R&D Department
    Mr. Danilo Crippa
    tel.: ++39-02-38341518 - fax: ++39-02-38341594
    E-mail: danilo.crippa@lpe-epi.com

  • Technical Customer Service Department
    Mr. Enzo Bonanno
    tel.: ++39-02-38341530 - fax: ++39-02-38341595
    E-Mail: enzo.bonanno@lpe-epi.com

  • Sales and Customer Service Department
    Mr. Luca Porru
    tel.: ++39-02-38341573 - fax: ++39-02-38341595
    E-mail: luca.porru@lpe-epi.com

  • Quality & Assurance Department
    Mr. Paolo Vismara
    tel.: ++39-02-38341570 - fax: ++39-02-38341596
    E-mail: paolo.vismara@lpe-epi.com

  • Production Manager
    Mr. Fabrizio Lodetti
    tel.: ++39-02-38341527
    E-mail: fabrizio.lodetti@lpe-epi.com

  • Purchasing Manager / Quartz & Graphite Manager
    Mr. Mario Preti
    tel.: ++39-02-38341580 - fax: ++39-02-38341590
    E-mail: mario.preti@lpe-epi.com

  • Sales Administration
    Mrs. Francesca Preti
    tel.: ++39-02-38341579 - fax: ++39-02-38341595
    E-mail: francesca.preti@lpe-epi.com

Catania branch

LPE Epitaxial Technology Center
95030 Catania Italy – 16a strada – Pantano d’Arci – Contrada Torre Allegra
Tel. 095.748471 - FAX 095.292640


Foreign Branches

LPE (Shanghai) International Trading Co., Ltd Beijing Office
Room 203, Building 2, King Mansion, 7 Ronghua South Road, BDA, Beijing China, 100176
  • Mr. Clark Sun
    Tel: +86-10-87162043 87160867
    Mobile: +86 13601076746
    E-mail: clark.sun@lpechina.com

Agents

JAPAN
Questek Japan Co.,Ltd
SK Building 4F, 1-Chome, 11-21, Ohta, Kisarazu, Chiba, Japan 292-0044
LPE Sales Representative for SiC products ( Epi services and SiC Epi Reactors )
  • Mr. Yukihiro Suzuki
    Tel: +81-438-20-3281
    Fax: +81-438-20-3282
    E-mail: info@questekjapan.com

KOREA
Hi Purity Corporation
  • contact name: Heeseong Bark
    S407 Garden5 Works Munjung-Dong Songpa-Ku
    Seoul, Korea
    Tel: 82+ 2-422-1118
    Fax: 82+ 2-422-1181
    Cell: 82+10-8731-2401
    E-mail: info@hipurity.com

EASTERN EUROPE
PE Cz s.r.o.
  • contact name: Bronislav Petr
    Trojanovice 109
    CZ 744 01 Frenstat p.R.
    C Z E CH R E P U B L I C
    tel.: ++ 420 (556) 83 55 01
    H.P.: ++ 420 605 26 53 19
    E-Mail: petrb@iol.cz

USA
DSMT INC.
  • contact name: David Wood
    1675 COUNTRY ROAD 154
    Granger, Texas 76530 USA
    Office Phone: +1 512-686-1431
    Cell Phone: +1 512-639-0711
    E-mail: david.wood.lpena@gmail.com




LPE | Rev. 1.3 | admin | site policy | cookie policy | legal info | copyright 2017 Blueproject - info@blueproject.it